BioTRUST Nutrition logo
BioTRUST Nutrition logo

All articles

Are BioTrust products vegetarian-friendly?Updated 2 months ago

AbsorbMax
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).

Ageless Biome
Ageless Biome is not vegetarian-friendly.

Ageless Body
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).
 

Ageless Bright
Ageless Bright is a plant-based formula. It's free from animal-derived ingredients.
It has not been tested on animals and no animals have been harmed to produce this product.

Ageless Collagen Booster
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).


Ageless Glow   
Ageless Glow does not contain any animal-derived ingredients.

Ageless Immunity

The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).
  

Ageless Multi-Collagen 
Ageless Multi-Collagen contains sustainably sourced, cruelty-free, animal-derived ingredients frompasture-raised cattle, fish, eggs, and chicken.

Ageless Multi-Collagen + TurmericAgeless Multi-Collagen + Turmeric contains ingredients derived from eggs and fish (white fish).

Ageless Muscle
Ageless Muscle is vegetarian-friendly BUT it is not vegan-friendly (the vitamin D is derived from lanolin which comes from sheep wool).

Ageless Sight
Ageless Sight softgels are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).

Ageless Turmeric
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).
 

BellyTrim XP
We use a softgel capsules that contains gelatin, which is derived from bovine (animal) sources. 
With that being said, all of the active ingredients (e.g., CLA, Pomegranate Seed Oil, BioPerine®in 
the formula itself are all vegetarian-friendly. 

Brain Bright
Brain Bright is not vegetarian-friendly. 

Cardio Command

Cardio Command is vegetarian-friendly. Veggie caps are used for Cardio Command. 

Eternal Mind

Eternal Mind is vegetarian-friendly. It contains no animal-derived ingredients and uses vegetarian capsules.

Eternal Reds
Eternal Reds is vegetarian-friendly. 

Gut Reg
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).
  

IC-5
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).
 

Joint 33X
Joint 33X contains ingredients derived from animal sources. 
Both UC-II® and Mobilee®  are sourced from poultry (i.e., chicken sternum and rooster comb, respectively). The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (i.e., bovine sourced).

Keto Elevate
Keto Elevate contains ingredients derived from milk (sodium caseinate). 
It does not contain any other animal-derived ingredients.   

Low Carb Protein
All flavors of BioTrust Low Carb Protein Powder contain ingredients derived from milk. 

Low Carb Lite Protein
All flavors of BioTrust Low Carb Lite Protein Powder contain ingredients derived from milk. 

Low Carb Plant Protein 
BioTrust Low Carb Plant Protein is vegetarian-friendly. 

MetaboBoost

MetaboBoost is vegetarian-friendly. It contains no animal-derived ingredients and uses vegetarian capsules.

MetaboGreens
MetaboGreens is vegetarian-friendly.

Mojo H2O
Mojo H2O is vegetarian-friendly.

OmegaKrill
OmegaKrill is not vegetarian-friendly.

Pro-X10
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).

Sol Joy
The liquid capsules contain animal-derived gelatin, and the vitamin D3 is derived from lanolin (sheep’s wool). 

Timeless Beauty

Yes, Timeless Beauty is vegetarian-friendly

Zen-Zzz
The capsules used are made with non-GMO gelatin (bovine).
With that said, all of the other ingredients in the product are plant-based;
therefore, plant-based eaters (i.e., vegetarians) can remove the contents
of the capsules for administration (add to food/drink).

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No